Spectrum Fine Wine Auctions

Contact Information

Spectrum Wine Auctions Corporate Office
14201 Chambers Rd.
Tustin, CA, 92780
United States of America  

Telephone: (888) 982-1982 or +1 (949) 748-4845
Fax: +1 (949) 567-1360
General Email and Support: Info@SpectrumWine.com


Spectrum Wine Auctions Hong Kong Office
Room 1603, 16/F,
Miramar Tower
132 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong  
Telephone: (852) 2116-1103

Management Team and Staff

President
Jason Boland - JBoland@SpectrumWine.com

Director of Operations
Chris Weed - CWeed@SpectrumWine.com

Director of Public Relations and Private Events
Amanda Keston - AKeston@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Sr. Consignment Director
Dan Rhodes - DRhodes@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Consignment Director
Kerry Seaworth - KSeaworth@SpectrumWine.com

Client Relations and Logistics Manager
Amy Jimenez - AJimenez@SpectrumWine.com

Hong Kong Customer Service
Carmen Lee - CLee@SpectrumWine.com

Warehouse and Shipping Manager
Thomas Stein - info@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist
John Christensen - info@SpectrumWine.com

Warehouse Assistant
Erick Meza - info@SpectrumWine.com

Direct Wine Sales
Trish Sysak - TSysak@SpectrumWine.com

Agents are available throughout the United States, Asia, Canada, and Europe. Contact us for further details.