Spectrum Fine Wine Auctions Home

Contact Information

Spectrum Wine Auctions Corporate Office, Storage Facility, Retail Store and Auction Operations
1641 East Saint Andrew Pl
Santa Ana, CA, 92705
United States of America  Map to Corporate Office

Main Telephone: +1 (949) 748-4845
Main Fax: +1 (949) 567-1360
General Email and Support: Info@SpectrumWine.com


Spectrum Wine Newport Beach Storage Facility
865 Production Place
Newport Beach CA 92663
United States of America   Map
Telephone: (949) 748-4845
Email: Info@SpectrumWine.com

Spectrum Wine Auctions Hong Kong Office
Room 1603, 16/F,
Miramar Tower
132 Nathan Road
Tsim Sha Tsui
Kowloon, Hong Kong  Map to Hong Kong Office
Telephone: (852) 2116-1103

Management Team and Staff

President
Jason Boland - JBoland@SpectrumWine.com

Director of Operations
Chris Weed - CWeed@SpectrumWine.com

Client Relations and Logistics Manager
Amy Jimenez - AJimenez@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Sr. Consignment Director
Dan Rhodes - DRhodes@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Consignment Director
Kerry Seaworth - KSeaworth@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Specialist and Consignment Director
Alec Witt - awitt@SpectrumWine.com

Consignment Director
Amanda Keston - AKeston@SpectrumWine.com

Hong Kong Customer Service
Carmen Lee - Carmen.Lee@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
Carlos Quintana - CQuintana@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
Ryan Wnuck - RWnuck@SpectrumWine.com

Retail Wine Sales
Sharon Lopez - RLopez@SpectrumWine.com

Wine Storage
Trish Sysak - TSysak@SpectrumWine.com

Agents are available throughout the United States, Asia, Canada, and Europe. Contact us for further details.